Pohódnoćenja za UnTrap for YouTube
UnTrap for YouTube wot Yevhen Tretiakov
134 pohódnoćenjow
- Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Wužiwar Firefox 19795013, 7 днів тому
- Z 4 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Wužiwar Firefox 18681750, 8 днів томуThe addon is good but needs to be updated.
- Z 4 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Wužiwar Firefox 19785048, 13 днів томуIt's really great, but there are two things that could be improved a bit. Firstly, when you hide the thumbnails, it also hides the progress bar that shows how much of the video you've watched. I would really like an option to keep that bar visible. Secondly, it slows YouTube down noticeably. I'm pretty fine with that and just wanted to mention it. Thanks for this add-on! (Note: I'm using this on mobile, so I'm not sure if this happens on PC.)
- Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Daniel, 16 днів томуHelps me so much!
Now I don't hate myself for doom scrolling! - Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Wužiwar Firefox 19554043, місяць томуThank you!
Who knew that the baby mentality of something not exisiting when you can't see it would actually work. Nothing to see, nothing to get sucked by. - Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot PikaPilot, 2 місяці томуSmall and lightweight add-on that I use to get rid of Shorts.
- Z 1 z 5 pohódnoćenywot FoxxIgor, 3 місяці томуThis add-on honestly seemed really great when I started using it, I mean, I really appreciate the customization it gives! I'm only giving it a one-star review because it just slows down Youtube a TON.. I'd gladly use it again if it was optimized though.
I definitely wouldn't recommend this if you intend to not make your Youtube slow.. also if the developers are seeing this, please optimize this add-on, it's the best one I've found for these things, but it just sucks when it comes to speed (also some settings just don't work for me..? not sure why, as I don't have any other add-on). - Z 3 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Ankit, 3 місяці томуPlease update the extension here too; the version here is an year behind the version on chrome. Due to MV3 restrictions; many good extensions like uBO no longer work on chromium browsers; so many of us are having to switch to FF browser and forks. This extension being a lifeline for horrendous experience YouTube has today; would highly appreciate if you can update the extension. Again, this extension deserves a better rating; and I'd update my review in due time this extension gets updated. Thank you to the dev team.
- Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Ploof, 3 місяці томуWorks great, but shows three videos on the end screen now even if endscreens are turned off.
- Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Chris Hayes, 4 місяці тому
- Z 4 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Th3FlyingShark, 4 місяці томуReally nice addon. There are some short in when you use the video search that I cant remove and it's slightly laggy, but apart from that it's nice
- Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot chp, 5 місяців томуThis is amazing. Thank your so much. You are saving our kids.
- Z 4 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Rudolf_Snail, 5 місяців томуIt's good at what it does and has a LOT of options for customizing Youtube to your needs, but this version is behind the Chrome one and has been for some time.
- Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Wužiwar Firefox 19521204, 5 місяців томуJust because of the "Remove shorts" feature is worth 5 stars
- Z 4 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Nithin P, 6 місяців томуCouldn't use music.youtube while block was active on youtube, unchecking the (Access your data for sites in the *://youtube.com domain) did the trick. Please add a feature or remove the permission
- Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot eugene.pesetsky, 6 місяців томуnow i can hide those ****ing shorts! thank you, dear developer, thank you so much!
- Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Logan M, 7 місяців томуFantastic extension. I really love it and it's my favorite extension, I just wish it was updated because it's no longer fully working
- Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot paguocuctema, 7 місяців тому
- Z 1 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Elfirya, 8 місяців тому
- Z 5 z 5 pohódnoćenywot Swastik, 8 місяців тому
- Z 2 z 5 pohódnoćenywot kelza, 8 місяців томуThis extension seems to create a memory leak in Firefox, and unfortunately slows down YT a lot in its process. Too bad, seemed really good on paper.