Iceggiren i Return YouTube Dislike
Return YouTube Dislike sɣur Dmitry Selivanov
Icegger-it Fyndr
Yettwasezmel 2 ɣef 5
sɣur Fyndr, 2 lata temuIt lags/bugs out my youtube player. thanks to a random redditor i managed to figure out what was causing the problem and removed the extension.
4 797 n yiceggiren
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Fokeu, 5 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 19798668, 6 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 19655357, 7 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur 肉肉, 10 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur A Blind Man, 10 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur jb, 11 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 3 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 17385035, 13 dni temuНа шкале лайков/дизлайков перестала отображаться серая часть с дизлайками. В настройках функция "Раскрасьте кнопки" тоже не работает. Версия Firefox - 115.33.0esr (64-битная).
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur darksplice, 14 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur PrettyKoolGuy, 14 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur rafael, 15 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Kamzos, 18 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Cangrejo, 18 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 1 ɣef 5sɣur strider, 19 dni temuStopped working a few weeks ago. Tried removing and installing again, still nothing.
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Lukas, 19 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 3 ɣef 5sɣur ArbitraryWaffle932, 20 dni temuIt works amazingly, but the "Disabled by Owner" is very ugly and annoying. Alternatively, have no text there (like as to how it looks without the extension) or make it say "Dislike". The "Disabled by Owner" text takes up so much room and is one of my only gripes with this extension.
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 19767727, 23 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 18759100, 24 dni temu
- Yettwasezmel 2 ɣef 5sɣur Maja Potega, 25 dni temuHat eine Weile gut funktioniert, aber verzögert jetzt den Start von Videos. Deshalb habe ich es entfernt.
- Yettwasezmel 1 ɣef 5sɣur Evgenia, miesiąc temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Erick, miesiąc temu
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur lucozadedrinker1, miesiąc temuReally useful to see how many dislikes videos get
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur elsenfox, miesiąc temu
- Yettwasezmel 1 ɣef 5sɣur GoldenDove1122, miesiąc temuLiterally blocks playback on videos when enabled, telling you that you have to subscribe to a patron for "premium" features, otherwise you have to disable it.
I did one better: I'd straight up just removed this waste of storage space of an extension and am now giving it a 1-star review, zero stars if I could. Yes, I'm aware that extensions like this cost money to run and maintain, but putting up a "free" extension only to block it behind a paywall only drives people away towards competitors. Unbelievable. - Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Suga Sean, miesiąc temu