Iceggiren i Return YouTube Dislike
Return YouTube Dislike sɣur Dmitry Selivanov
Icegger-it Aseqdac Firefox 18494196
Yettwasezmel 2 ɣef 5
sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 18494196, לפני שנתיים4 797 n yiceggiren
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Fokeu, לפני 5 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 19798668, לפני 6 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 19655357, לפני 7 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur 肉肉, לפני 10 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur A Blind Man, לפני 10 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur jb, לפני 11 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 3 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 17385035, לפני 13 ימיםНа шкале лайков/дизлайков перестала отображаться серая часть с дизлайками. В настройках функция "Раскрасьте кнопки" тоже не работает. Версия Firefox - 115.33.0esr (64-битная).
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur darksplice, לפני 14 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur PrettyKoolGuy, לפני 14 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur rafael, לפני 15 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Kamzos, לפני 18 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Cangrejo, לפני 18 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 1 ɣef 5sɣur strider, לפני 19 ימיםStopped working a few weeks ago. Tried removing and installing again, still nothing.
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Lukas, לפני 19 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 3 ɣef 5sɣur ArbitraryWaffle932, לפני 20 ימיםIt works amazingly, but the "Disabled by Owner" is very ugly and annoying. Alternatively, have no text there (like as to how it looks without the extension) or make it say "Dislike". The "Disabled by Owner" text takes up so much room and is one of my only gripes with this extension.
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 19767727, לפני 23 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 18759100, לפני 24 ימים
- Yettwasezmel 2 ɣef 5sɣur Maja Potega, לפני 25 ימיםHat eine Weile gut funktioniert, aber verzögert jetzt den Start von Videos. Deshalb habe ich es entfernt.
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur lucozadedrinker1, לפני חודשReally useful to see how many dislikes videos get
- Yettwasezmel 1 ɣef 5sɣur GoldenDove1122, לפני חודשLiterally blocks playback on videos when enabled, telling you that you have to subscribe to a patron for "premium" features, otherwise you have to disable it.
I did one better: I'd straight up just removed this waste of storage space of an extension and am now giving it a 1-star review, zero stars if I could. Yes, I'm aware that extensions like this cost money to run and maintain, but putting up a "free" extension only to block it behind a paywall only drives people away towards competitors. Unbelievable.