Iceggiren i V3 - Get Old YouTube Layout (Launcher)
V3 - Get Old YouTube Layout (Launcher) sɣur Reprety
73 n yiceggiren
- Yettwasezmel 4 ɣef 5sɣur charlie, 9 dagen lynlove it! however sometimes it just wont let youtube load?
i'lll go to youtube and it'll load for a minute but then it'll just stay on a white screen? reloading and uninstalling then reinstalling the extension didnt work - Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur GAB644, 19 dagen lyna really good old youtube layout recreation
for more personalization i recommend startube for tapermonkey (or others) - Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Glitch, ien moanne lynIt's really cool but i can't loop videos. it dosen't bother me this much to give it a lower rating tho, it's still cool.
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Kirbydogs, ien moanne lynGreat extension! I do see that sometimes errors occur whilst loading videos/video playback, but it's nothing that bothers me much. I really like how well it, well, works! Made YouTube 1000000x faster, no more AI crap, and it seems to place itself instead of the default YouTube stylesheets/appearance, so you don't even see a flicker of modern YouTube while using this extension. To be honest, I thought I reviewed this already!
TL;DR: 12/10, best extension I've ever seen (besides Tampermonkey and uBlock Origin, of course!), keep up the great work! :D Tiririt n ineflayen
yeffeɣ-d deg 2 moannen lynThere is no problem with livestream playback, please do not submit false information- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur CrinEx, 2 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 17258065, 2 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 3 ɣef 5sɣur blunder, 3 moannen lynWorks reasonably well. One big problem is that playlists >200 videos simply dont play properly. Unable to skip after video 200, and when viewing the playlist generally you cant click on one after video 200 and have it show the playlist alongside the video. Also changing settings is a bit clunky but thats ok. Google plus is everywhere and given that it doesnt exist anymore related buttons dont work.
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur ponymouse, 3 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 19595024, 4 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Ronald, 4 moannen lynexcellen, make a old machine running really great. Thanks
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur SilverCake, 4 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Darth, 4 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Keeni Ngo, 4 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur kuroki, 5 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur doge, 5 moannen lynits good. but auto-play button on top right corner disappeared if not left aligned
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 19543325, 5 moannen lynThank you for making this. It makes using Youtube not feel like garbage lol
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 15192303, 5 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur June, 5 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 19538230, 5 moannen lyn
- Yettwasezmel 5 ɣef 5sɣur Aseqdac Firefox 19536785, 5 moannen lynTrès bonne extension, c'est moins invasif et plus rapide à charger que la version actuelle ! La personnalisation est cool même si très techie, et l'aura nostalgique frappe fort ! Le seul problème que je pourrais y voir, ce serait que changer de résolutions durant une vidéo provoque une erreur. Mais mis à part ça, je n'ai rien à redire. Bravo à l'équipe ^^