Recenzje dodatku Thumbnail Rating Bar for YouTube™
Thumbnail Rating Bar for YouTube™ Autor: Elliot Waite
Autor recenzji: ClosedLenses
Ocena: 5/5
Autor: ClosedLenses, 2 lata temu177 recenzji
- Ocena: 4/5Autor: myxvcx, 5 dni temuWorks most of the time but a little buggy sometimes, the ones thing i really miss is seeing both the watched bar and the like ratio bar at the bottom at the same time but at the top is also ok.
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: nSkade, miesiąc temu
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: nothing, 3 miesiące temu
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: grace46202, 7 miesięcy temuIt's great to get an initial estimate of a video's public perception before watching. Especially useful when evaluating if a new channel is worth following just by looking at the videos list page. It also helps me identify what the community deems controversial - useful tool to for many topics.
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: Użytkownik Firefoksa 19161310, 8 miesięcy temuNECESSARY. a high rating isn't everything, but not knowing the rating before going there is like flying blind. thanks.
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: Użytkownik Firefoksa 18177036, rok temuExcellent addon to show the rating on youtube
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: Użytkownik Firefoksa 16204111, rok temu
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: Użytkownik Firefoksa 14956360, rok temu
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: Keks, 2 lata temu
- Ocena: 4/5Autor: Użytkownik Firefoksa 18004538, 2 lata temu
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: John Dwaynsen, 2 lata temu
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: Boots, 2 lata temuI love this extension, now I can filter all the YouTube crap without having to click on the video.
- Ocena: 1/5Autor: Użytkownik Firefoksa 16244394, 2 lata temu
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: Użytkownik Firefoksa 18249389, 2 lata temu
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: Artoch, 2 lata temu
- Ocena: 3/5Autor: Trym Hansen, 2 lata temu
- Ocena: 5/5Autor: Gleebek, 2 lata temuJust added this after the "Return Youtube Dislike" extension stopped working. I wish I had known about this extension a LOT sooner. Very customizable (I put mine to look like a health bar at the top of each video thumbnail and to show a numerical % at the bottom). This is going to save so much time just from not clicking on trash videos in the first place.